Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times
December 21, 2020 Richard Hibbert

First of all its been a strange year and I would like to thank all of our customers and suppliers for the support.  Here’s hoping for a much calmer 2021!

I have decided to give all our hard working and caring staff (that’s all of them:-) ) the Christmas break off to come back ready to hit the ground running in January.  I always come in myself to do some planning for the year so the showroom will be open by appointment only on 29th & 30th December 10am until 4pm.

Please call 01787 378250 or email richard@kslsudbury.co.uk for appointments.  You can call on the day and we will try to accomodate you.

Full Christmas & New Year opening Hours:

Wednesday 23rd December 10am until 12.3opm

Thursday 24th December Closed

Friday 25th December Closed

Saturday 26th December Closed

Sundayday 27th December Closed

Monday 28th December Closed

Tuesday 29th December 10am until 4pm

Wednesday 30th December 10am until 4pm

Thursday 31st December Closed

Friday 1st January Closed

Saturday 2nd January Closed

Sunday 3rd January Closed

Monday 4th January – Back to normal